These contacts will aid in our communications with each other whether by e-mail, websites,
Facebook or by good ole telephone trees and snail mail.
If we have website information for classes, the year will be a link to that year's website.
If there are updates or additions please contact:
--Judy Simpson at judooles59@gmail.com or
--Rita Morris Vinson at 817-451-4907 or vinsonrita@charter.net
Revised 6-30-2014


1943 William "Bill" Thomson sansptom@gmail.com
1944 Joan Moss James evjoja@sbcglobal.net
1945    
1948 Mae McRae Bruce maembruce@aol.com
1949
 
Jimmy Atkinson
Betty Turner Carruthers
atkinsonj@charter.net
BettyLCarruthers@gmail.com
1950 Suzie McClendon Williams smwms3@charter.net
1951 Dana Dodson Phillips ramon.phillips@verizon.net
1952
 
Doug Hall
Don Leaman
doughall@charter.net
bndleamans@yahoo.com
1953 Patty Buie Kee p.kee@att.net
1954 Jonette Crow White jonettewhite@tx.rr.com
1955
 
Pat Gober Rochelle
Marie Doggett Gaunce
pat51700@sbcglobal.net
mariegaunce@yahoo.com
1956
 
Jo Helen Montford Rosaker
Stu Reichert
Audrey Sprinkle Miller
jhrosacker@sbcglobal.net
stureichert@tx.rr.com
audreyfalvo@hotmail.com
1957
 

Bobette Lawing Schooler
Monte Martin
porbob@sbcglobal.net
mcm1939@hughes.net
1958 Mary Martin Stout mstout12@att.net
1959
 
Dee Ann Steward Rhodes
Woodlea Sconyers
jdarhodes@sbcglobal.net
wbsconyers@flash.net
1960 Marifranc Keeton marifranckeeton@gmail.com
1961
 
Georgene Fanning Mais
Paul Rodriguez
gmais@sbcglobal.net
jprodrig@gte.net
1962
 
Sherry Jan Flowers
Melvin Fox
polydolly@sbcglobal.net
foxmelv@yahoo.com
1963 Eddie Park bunkerman67@yahoo.com
1964
 
Suzanne Huffstetler Maxwell
suzannePHS64@sbcglobal.net
1965 Cassie Sparks Duke cassied21@att.net
1966
 
Cynthia Clark Rainey
Kathy McAulay Camp
c_rainey@sbcglobal.net
kcamp3@sbcglobal.net
1967
 
Mike Nichols
Gloria Townsend Ayars
mike@mikenichols.org
bgayars@gmail.com
1968
 
Bob Gresham
Nancy Rollin Sell
gresham817@aol.com
tridfw@aol.com
1969
 
Carolyn Kerr Soward
Milo Strawn
cb1717@comcast.net
milo@poly69.org
1970
 

Sharon Cannon Glendening
Ann Milligan

sglendening@esc11.net
anniemilligan52@att.net

1971
 
Carla Cross
Connie Cannon Petrek
carlamcross@gmail.com
petrekPMC@aol.com
1972
 
Alice Wilson Allen
Nancy Robinson Ewing
aalicem53@gmail.com
nancysue.ewing@att.net
1973 Evelyn Twiggs Watkins-Hicks ewatkins6@hotmail.com
1974
 
Larry Turner
Arthelia Wair
turnerld2009@yahoo.com
wairaw@aol.com
1975 Joy Wallace joywall75@gmail.com
1976
 

Cheryl Hackett
Marita Rudd-Williams
cheryl_hackett@sbcglobal.net
marita.rudd@fwisd.org
1977 Rogena Nealy McClendon polyparrotsbooster@yahoo.com
1978
 
Eddie Burns
Sherry Brennan Gray
eddieburnsent@gmail.com
sgray78.sg@gmail.com
1979 Robin Hatcher Smith drsmith0302@att.net
1981
 

Vinita Develrow
Kenneth Spears
vdevelrow@yahoo.com
bishop.spears@yahoo.com
1982 Vanessa Chapman vanchap2000@yahoo.com
1985 Lisa Ford Tatum lisatatum45@gmail.com
1986 Rachel Allison raialli@yahoo.com
1987 Michael Perkins
Elizabeth Shipman
myperkins3000@hotmail.com
elizabethshipman72@yahoo.com
1988 Sandra Hollman Dale sandrassgroup@yahoo.com
1989 Alicia Romero Duran aduran@lenapopehome.org
1990 April Harris Dory doryfamily98@yahoo.com
1991 Jodi Nickerson Nash jodinsh@yahoo.com
1992 Ramon Romero rromero@ramonstone.com
1993 Tiffany Lewis tiffanylewis779@gmail.com
1995 Shamarah Bates Palmer sbatts@hotmail.com
1996 Brandi Arteaga brandiarteaga@gmail.com
1997 Jose "Freddy" Romero jose.romero@fwisd.org
1998 Marlyn Corral Martinez marlyn.martinez@fwisd.org
2002
 
Ronnie Nichols
Duana Williams
r.nichols817@hotmail.com
duana02@yahoo.com
2003 Ashley Harris aelaine22@gmail.com
2005 Ana Lee Flores magoyanalee@gmail.com
2009 Alejandra Jacobo a.jacobo1991@gmail.com
2010 Salma Juarez Cedillo-Garcia salma.garcia121591@gmail.com
2011 Thi Nguyen thi.nguyen@tcu.edu
2012 Abel Perez-Arita abel.m.perez@tcu.edu
2013 Nikki Nguyen nnguyen465@gmail.com
2014
 
Miriam Reyna
Alphonso Rayford
mreyna2738@gmail.com
alphonsorayford1@gmail.com
2015
 
Jason Harper
Flavio Pesina
jayray@gmail.com
flavio.pesina@gmail.com
2016
 
Ashleigh D. Rios
Vanessa Anchondo
Ashleigh.rios1@gmail.com
vanessaanchondo@yahoo.com
2017
 
 
Marisela Chavez
Ed Hernandez
Citlaly Lozano
mariselachavez1115@gmail.com
edhernandez2399@gmail.com
Lozano.citlaly@gmail.com

All questions, suggestions and/or comments should be directed to Milo Strawn, the
Web Site Coordinator